Bookings: +27 (0)21 797 0960        

Vichy

Vichy started with a simple philosophy: Your skin is a vital organ that requires true scientific precision and devoted medical research to maintain and enhance its beauty. Eighty years later these values not only hold true for Vichy products but they go even further. They have performed clinical research on thousands of women of all skin types, ethnicities and ages. This has allowed Vichy to get the answer on what makes up ideal skin at every life stage. Whether your skin is affected by hormonal changes, stress or life-style influences, Vichy understands that every woman’s skin is unique and this allowed them to cater for a wide range of skin types and skin concerns.

Vichy Normaderm: https://www.skinmiles.com/shop-by-brand/vichy/vichy-normaderm/

The Vichy Normaderm range is specifically designed for transforming imperfection and acne prone skin. The Normaderm range is an oil-free anti-imperfection range that helps to combat breakouts, minimizes the appearance of pores, and reduces oily shine without the irritating the skin. The Normaderm range from Vichy is a complete range to combat the 6 signs of imperfection-prone adult skin: pimples, redness, pores, shininess, dull complexion and scarring.

Vichy Idealia: https://www.skinmiles.com/shop-by-brand/vichy/vichy-idealia/

The Vichy Idealia range consists of skin glowing moisturisers to visibly smooth the appearance of the first signs of ageing & wrinkles. Idealia re-awakens the skin’s natural radiance for a fresh and even complexion. With a range of products available, there are formulas to target everything from wrinkles to dark spots and a lack of radiance.

Vichy Lifactiv: https://www.skinmiles.com/shop-by-brand/vichy/vichy-lifactiv/

The Vichy Lifactiv range provides one of the best over the counter treatments for a lifting effect of the skin and has biological actions to combat deep wrinkles and loss of firmness. Powered by innovative ingredient Rhamnose, a natural plant derived skin-firming anti-wrinkle ingredient that transports the skin’s rejuvenating powers back to life. Get reunited with your youth with Liftactiv and visibly reduce the appearance of your wrinkles within 10 days.

Vichy Aqualia Thermal: https://www.skinmiles.com/shop-by-brand/vichy/vichy-aqualia-thermal/

Vichy Aqualia Thermal is an invigorating moisturiser for sensitive skin that provides instant skin comfort and a lasting skin hydration. The Aqualia Thermal range provides the skin with up to 48 hours of soothing, refreshing moisture. Infused with fortifying Vichy Thermal Spa Water for healthy, fresh-faced look that lasts and is Paraben-free. The power of Vichy Thermal Spa Water is to fortify sensitive skin and restore its natural beauty.

Vichy Neovadiol: https://www.skinmiles.com/shop-by-brand/vichy/vichy-neovadiol/

Vichy Neovadiol range is specifically designed for women that are going through hormonal changes including during and after menopausal changes. Neovadiol is the 1st overall rebuilding treatment to redefine all facial volumes: jawline, neck and cheeks. Inspired by 30 years of research the advanced formula challenges the effects of hormonal aging to visibly re sculpt, recover, and revitalize. With Pro-Xylane and Proteic GF and is suitable for all skin types even for sensitive skin.

Vichy Thermal: https://www.skinmiles.com/shop-by-brand/vichy/vichy-thermal-spa-water/

Vichy Thermal Spa Water is a beauty water for sensitive skin. THE SKIN’S BEAUTY WATER. It consists of naturally derived ingredients that is impossible to recreate by science. Vichy Thermal Spa Water is infused with 15 beneficial minerals and antioxidants to help transform every woman’s skin quality.

The Thermal Spa Water can soothe, fortify and regenerate the skin.

Vichy Proeven: https://www.skinmiles.com/shop-by-brand/vichy/vichy-proeven/

Vichy Proeven range is specifically designed to tackle unwanted pigmentation. Women of all ages and ethnicities can suffer from stubborn dark spots and uneven skin tone. These signs of pigmentation disorders can be embarrassing and difficult to cover up. Regardless of the cause, the source of dark spots usually begins deep within the skin, so excess of melanin must be reduced from every single layer of the skin’s surface. The Proeven range will gently diminish unwanted dark marks through a mild resurfacing treatments that help fight dark spots even before they appear. Daily use results in skin that looks smoother, brighter and more even.

Vichy Purete Thermale: https://www.skinmiles.com/shop-by-brand/vichy/vichy-purete-thermale/

Vichy Purete Thermale range are active cleansers that are gentle and paraben-free rich in natural minerals & antioxidants found in Vichy Thermal Spa Water. Wash away daily impurities while strengthening skin’s protective barrier & improving skin quality. For all skin types but especially for sensitive skin sufferers.

Vichy Dercos: https://www.skinmiles.com/shop-by-brand/vichy/vichy-dercos/

Vichy Dercos range is a Dermatology and Cosmetic approved expertise range for healthy and beautiful hair and provides a targeted treatment for all hair problems from root to tip.

Vichy Capital Soleil: https://www.skinmiles.com/shop-by-brand/vichy/vichy-capital-soleil/

Vichy Capital Soleil range is a luxurious sun care range to protect and enhance the beauty of your skin. Broad-spectrum UV defense that contains antioxidants to deliver multi-layer protection against skin-aging elements. The Capital Soleil range caters for all sin types including oily and sensitive and consists of specific UV protection and sun care for children.

AestheticFacialEnhancement

33 Piers Road 

Chelsea Village, Wynberg 
Cape Town

South Africa

Bookings: +27 (0)21 797 0960

 

Join our mailing list